Projects

Learn more

Projects

Overview

Occupational safety on European wind power construction sites

The client for this project was one of the world's leading companies for the manufacture and installation of wind turbines. This company uses a large number of partner companies for the assembly and commissioning of its turbines.
Show project

Wind power in northern Germany

Our customer planned the construction of 16 wind turbines in northern Germany. SAFETEE was to take over the HSE management as well as the back office support. The special challenge in this project consisted in the ambitious schedule of the construction project.
Show project

Behaviour-based safety in a quarry

Due to the high hazard potential, quarries are usually well organized in terms of occupational safety. However, accidents still occur time and again, especially in established companies that have been working successfully and routinely for years.
Show project

SAFETEE in the construction of a biorefinery

Safety concept with focus on safety consulting, safety performance, fire and explosion protection.
Show project
  • Germany
  • The Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Luxembourg
  • France
  • Austria
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • Switzerland
  • Czech Republic
  • Slovakia
  • Hungary
  • Romania
  • Bulgaria
EN

Projekte

Mehr erfahren

Projekte

Übersicht

Arbeitssicherheit auf europäischen Windkraft-Baustellen

Auftraggeber dieses Projekts war eines der weltweit führenden Unternehmen zur Herstellung und Errichtung von Windkraftanlagen. Dieses setzt eine Vielzahl an Partnerfirmen zur Montage und Inbetriebnahme seiner Anlagen ein.
Projekt anzeigen

Windkraft in Deutschlands Norden

Unser Kunde plante den Bau von 16 Windkraftanlagen in Norddeutschland. SAFETEE sollte dafür das HSE-Management sowie den Backoffice-Support übernehmen. Die besondere Herausforderung in diesem Projekt bestand im ehrgeizigen Zeitplan des Bauvorhabens.
Projekt anzeigen

Behaviour Based Safety im Steinbruch

Aufgrund des hohen Gefahrenpotenzials sind Steinbrüche in Bezug auf die Arbeitssicherheit meist gut organisiert. Insbesondere bei etablierten Unternehmen, die seit Jahren erfolgreich und routiniert arbeiten, kommt es trotzdem immer wieder zu Unfällen.
Projekt anzeigen

SAFETEE beim Bau einer Bioraffinerie

Sicherheitskonzept mit Fokus auf den Bereich Safety Consulting, Safety Performance, Brand- und Explosionsschutz.
Projekt anzeigen
  • Deutschland
  • Niederlande
  • Belgien
  • Luxemburg
  • Frankreich
  • Österreich
  • Italien
  • Kroatien
  • Schweiz
  • Tschechien
  • Slowakei
  • Ungarn
  • Rumänien
  • Bulgarien
DE